Reviews

For: Salon Biyoshi
From: Google
Date: Nov 1, 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Catrina Volz

I went to this salon for the first time today and had Miracle. She did an amazing cut and color on me. She listened to what wanted. I gave her free range on the highlighting color and it looks fantastic. I highly recommend her

For: Salon Biyoshi
From: Google
Date: Oct 31, 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Chadwick Wayne Dunford

Extremely friendly and professional staff.

For: Salon Biyoshi
From: Google
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Zach Byrd

Always the cleanest cut, ask for Jon

For: Salon Biyoshi
From: Google
Date: Oct 13, 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Kara Wylie

I was Savannah’s last client of the day and she brought my hair back to life! She did a great job giving me a natural balayage and she cut it in just the lob I wanted! It was a very nice experience and she was fun to talk with too! Thank you!!!

For: Salon Biyoshi
From: Google
Date: Oct 9, 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Jennifer Cardenas

Kayla! She’s amazing, always listens to what you’re looking for and never fails at delivering an awesome final product! I always leave loving my hair!

For: Salon Biyoshi
From: facebook
Date: Oct 3, 2020
Rating: Positive
Reviewer: Leah Davidson

My daughter is a freshman at UT. Coming from Connecticut, she was worried about trying out a new place to get her highlights done. Well, Brandon did her hair better than she has ever had it done!!! Thank you for making my daughter so happy 🧡

For: Salon Biyoshi
From:Google
Date: Sept 22, 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Lauren Martin

After moving to Knoxville I struggled to find a good salon. After a particularly bad cut Brittney S. at Salon Biyoshi was recommended and I have been going to her ever since! After she fixed the cut we let it grow out I am very happy. She is not only great with the styling/cut but she is also fantastic with color! I would recommend Brittney to anyone looking for a new hair stylist!

For: Salon Biyoshi
From: Facebook
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Rating: Positive
Reviewer: Kaitlyn Hoelzle

Miracle worked a miracle into my hair. I’d never been here before but when I saw that they had Redken products AND worked me in same day, I was sold. I’ll definitely be returning here for my hair again!

For: Salon Biyoshi
From: Facebook
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Rating: Positive
Reviewer: Christen Thomas

Thank you Kayla!! I LOVE IT!

For: Salon Biyoshi
From: Google
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: amber wallace

I have been going to this Salon for over a year, every time I visit they are very professional and caring to their clients! Kirsten has been doing my color and extensions for a couple years now and is who brought me to this salon, every time she has done them I get more and more compliments on my hair! She does them so natural looking I highly recommend Kirsten and this salon!

For: Salon Biyoshi
From: Google
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Rating: 5 out of 5
Reviewer: Mike Scarlett

I’ve been to many Salons in the past but this was a very professional experience for me from the start to the finish of my time in the salon, they made me feel at home from each of everyone of there staff members working there I highly recommend “Salon Biyoshi” to anyone that’s looking for a amazing experience at a Solon. Thank you for everything you and your staff did and made me feel while I was there to time I was leaving !!!